No AperCu Titre Soliste(s) Duree Compositeur(s)
1. At The Table Martine Watine 3:38 R. Smallwood
2. Battlefield André Angers 3:47 N. Hutchins
3. Oh Happy Day (Hawkins) Fernande Angers 3:42 E. Hawkins
4. Heaven Louise Gagnon 4:05 M. E. Mathis
5. He Changed My Life Fernande Angers 4:34 C. Houston
6. He's An On Time God Josée Lapointe 4:30 D. Peoples
7. If It Had Not Been For The Lord On My Side Ann Lapointe 2:03 M. Pleasant Douroux
8. Operator Martine Watine 3:02 W. Spivery
9. Put Your Hand 3:32 A. Taylor/C. Haynes/A. Colon
10. Alléluia Louez Dieu Fernande Angers 2:42 M. R. Bresson
11. Stand! André Angers 3:54 J. P. Kee
12. Thank You Lord (He Did It All) André Angers 3:55 J. P. Kee Design par Video 4D © 2010 Choeur Gospel Célébration, tous droits réservés.